WALT GRAGG BOOKS NEWS & EVENTS:

The Chosen One Book Tour Schedule

Austin, TX - Sunday, November 17, 2 p.m., Book People

Scottsdale, AZ - Tuesday, November 19, 7 p.m., Poisoned Pen (with Marc Cameron)

Tucson, AZ - Wednesday, November 20, 7 p.m., Clues Unlimited

Houston, TX - Thursday, November 21, 6:30 p.m., Murder by the Book (with Marc Cameron)

Dallas, TX - Saturday, November 23, 6 p.m., Half Price Books, (5803 E. Northwest Hwy location)

San Antonio, TX - Wednesday, December 4, 5-7 p.m., The Twig Book Shop

Pawley Island, SC - Friday, December 20, 11 a.m., LItchfield Moveable Feast

Watkinsville, GA - Saturday, December 21, 2 p.m., Walls of Books

Lake Forest Park, WA - Wednesday, January 8, 7 p.m., Third Place Books

Portland, OR - Thursday, January 9, 7 p.m., Powells Books (Hawthorne St. location)

FOLLOW ME

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2019 by Jackie Doss. Proudly created with Wix.com